Past Chapter Presidents

PRSA Chicago acknowledges and offers gratitude for the selfless service past Chapter Presidents.

Paul Raab, APR

paul.raab@atkearney.com

2002

Kelly Womer, APR

kwomer@linhartpr.com

2003

Steven Knipstein, APR

steven.knipstein@kemperlesnik.com

2004

Melanie Strah

mstrah@webershandwick.com

2005

William H. Parke

wparke@cme.com

2006

Gini Dietrich

gini.dietrich@armentdietrich.com

2007

Michael McGrath

michael@stakeholderstrategies.com

2008

Scott Farrell

sfarrell@golin.com

2009

Stephanie Krol

stephanie@skprmedia.com

2010

Amy Littleton

amy.littleton@kemperlesnik.com

2011

Debbie Harvey, APR

Debbie.Harvey@ama-assn.org

2012

Abby Lovett

abby.lovett@ketchum.com

2013

Mary Gura, APR

2014

Christina Tyler, APR

2015

Alison Bruder

alison.bruder@ketchum.com

2016